contact-ustwitterarrow-rightarrow-downsearchfacebookmapemailclose arrow-leftarrow-uptranslate

Main Header

School Logo

Bodriggy Academy

Happy children, achieving together.

Interactive Bar

  • Facebook
  • Contact Us

ESafety Group

The eSafety Group is comprised of the following members of staff and a Link Governor:

  • Dominic Wood
  • Brioney Henshall
  • Daniel Simons


As a body, the group has the following roles and responsibilities:

  • To review the eSafety policy or in response to an incident.
  • To discuss training needs including school staff and parent/carer awareness and in response to parent questionnaire data.
  • To co-ordinate events, i.e. Safer Internet Day, Anti-Bullying Week etc.
  • To monitor the delivery and effectiveness of the eSafety Policy.



Contact Details and Useful Links